New Profile Posts | Lupus Forums at The Lupus Site
  1. As you can see we have transferred to new forum software which is much more stable and will eliminate problems that we had with the old software.
    *** To login you will all need to reset your passwords. To do this simply click login (top right) then click the forgot password link. You will receive an email with a link to reset your password. You can then use the forums as normal.
    Dismiss Notice

New Profile Posts

1. LuLu99
    LuLu99
    I am new to everything and lonely. I used to date and travel now I lay in bed and do nothing.
  2. Laura Rowe
    Laura Rowe
    I have allergic rash from plaquenil, and it is getting worse every day.
  3. Eddie dowling
    Eddie dowling
    My girlfriend has lupas
  4. Parciful
    Parciful
    Hi All, just wanting to say good evening. Looking forward to talking with you all.
  5. Firemedic
    Firemedic
    I try to stay in the shadows
  6. Sierra Mays
    Sierra Mays
    Diagnosed with SLE Lupus in December 2017.
  7. Janearle
    Janearle
    Hi all, I was diagnosed with Discoid Lupus in June of 2015 at age 61. As I age I have many questions about DLE.
  8. Surferboy
    Surferboy
    Brilliant. Thanks.
  9. lazylegs
    lazylegs Surferboy
    Part 3:
    as for email... can you ask him to add these emails to his contact list?

[email protected] and [email protected]

these are our mail relay emails, sometimes they can get blocked by mail servers.

Lee
    1. Surferboy likes this.
  10. lazylegs
    lazylegs Surferboy
    Part 2:
    an example of a good password is a series of number, letters, upper and lower case and symbols included.
    like:

[email protected]!

It doesn't have to be that long but the recommended length is between 8-16 characters
    1. Surferboy likes this.
  11. lazylegs
    lazylegs Surferboy
    The Administrator got back to me about your latest query. Here was her latest response: