The Lupus Forum banner
1 - 4 of 4 Posts

·
Registered
201 Posts
Discussion Starter · #1 ·
Hi everyone, I have been MIA for a while. I went back to work full time. I now have a office position in quality resourses. We review patient charts to check for standards in treatment compliance and enter patient info into the computer. For those of you who dont know I was a part time hospital nurse.

My joints feel so much better! Even with the full time hours the fatigue is so much less. I am still figuring out my co-worker, she tells me our boss and her boss's positions are on the way out. That her position is going to be over this area in the future but then tells me not to say anything. Strange, but I wasnt born yesterday. So I have a little different stress but I will figure a way around it! I do like the job.

I have a dr app on wed. I am going to ask for a referal for the lap band. I loose weight then gain back for over 15 years now. I have had enough! I know a few people at work that have had it and they are doing pretty well. So wish me luck! Lisa

·
Registered
2,192 Posts
Lisa,